here come the paper dolls!

After all that stockinette, here come the paper dolls…

It fits! I’ll need to block it hard but at least it fits. Just the neck band and finishing to go. And I LOVE it!

Oh and you were all so right, the lighter pink is so much better on the edging, thanks!

About crafting, with chocolate

I'm a thirty-something Australian with a mild craft obsession. I knit, I sew, I bake bickies with my kids, and four days a week I pretend to be a serious engineering professional. Its a full, frantic life, but I love it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to here come the paper dolls!

  1. rosered says:

    Check you out, fast knitting lady! Hurrah!

  2. DrK says:

    knitting MACHINE!! gawjus. cant wait to see in person!

Leave a Reply

