knit faster

I’m knitting as fast as I can, but there is still some to go…

knit faster mum

knit faster mum

Only the second sleeve, then sewing in the zipper and ends and it’ll be finished.  But I’d better knit faster, Archie wants to wear this on Sunday.  Two days.  Thats doable, right? 

I’d better get knitting.

About crafting, with chocolate

I'm a thirty-something Australian with a mild craft obsession. I knit, I sew, I bake bickies with my kids, and four days a week I pretend to be a serious engineering professional. Its a full, frantic life, but I love it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to knit faster

  1. roseredshoes says:

    I have no doubt that you can do it! But just in case, he can wear it without the zipper, I reckon!

Leave a Reply

